MUR Flawless 3 Resurrection Palette Review & Swatches

Hey Beauts! 

I hope you are good. I recently celebrated my 28th birthday, and the 2nd birthday of this blog. It’s crazy how much my blog has grown in 2 years, and also how much I have grown as a person. (It’s also crazy how much my makeup collection has grown too, but that’s another matter 😂) 

I recently went on Tambeauty.com for another makeup shopping spree. The Flawless 3 Resurrection palette immediately caught my eye. It’s absolutely gorgeous. 


The packaging is so pretty. 

Inside the palette there are 32 shadows, with a mix of mattes of shimmers. 


This palette would be perfect for natural or dramatic looks. 

When I opened the palette, there were 5 shadows that immediately caught my eye. I swatches those shadows here: 


Yet again Makeup Revolution have absolutely nailed it and created a gorgeous, versatile eyeshadow palette. It’s only £8, you can see it here on the TAM Beauty website https://www.tambeauty.com/Mobile/MobileModels.aspx?ModelID=2385 However it is currently not in stock on their website. It is also out of stock on the Superdrug website too. So keep checking back to see when they are available to buy again. By the looks of it, I was lucky to get my palette when I did 🙌🏻

Have you tried this palette? I have heard that it is a dupe for The Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance palette. 

I am not sure it’s a dupe. I can see similarities between some of the shades though. What do you think? 

Thanks for reading 

Jen xx

http://www.facebook.com/Bargainmakeupblog

2 thoughts on “MUR Flawless 3 Resurrection Palette Review & Swatches

Leave a comment